Learn more about SD52

Senate District 52 is in Congressional District 2, spanning Eagan, Inver Grove Heights, Lilydale, the city of Mendota, Mendota Heights, South St. Paul, Sunfish Lake, and West St. Paul.

To find your precinct, click here for the Precinct Finder.

To find where you vote, click here for the Polling Place Finder.