Our Elected Officials

Minnesota Senate District 52
Senate District 52 Map

State Senator Matt Klein
Senate Website | Facebook | Twitter | Website


Minnesota House of Representatives District 52A
West St. Paul, South St. Paul, Mendota Heights, and Lilydale
Senate District 52A Map

State Representative Rick Hansen
Website | Facebook | Twitter

Representative Rick Hansen with Lincoln Elementary students at the Capitol.


Minnesota House of Representatives District 52B
Inver Grove Heights, Southern Mendota Heights, Northern Eagan, and Sunfish Lake
House District 52B Map

State Representative Ruth Richardson
Website | Facebook | Twitter

Ruth Richardson, DFL endorsed candidate for MN House 52B.

Not sure which district you are in? Find out here.