Policy Happy Hours!

Join us for a monthly conversation about specific, timely topics with political organizers, elected representatives and a bunch of good friends!
On June 4, our guest will be SEIU Healthcare Minnesota Executive Board President Jamie Gulley. Details to come!
Past Policy happy hours:
Joe Atkins (Dakota County Commissioner)
Emilia Gonzalez Avalos (Navigate MN/Unidos MN)
Matt Klein (SD 52 Sen.)
Ruth Richardson (52B Rep)
Denise Sprecht (EdMN President)
Karla Bigham (SD 54 Sen.)
Erin Maye Quade (Gender Justice)