Welcome to DFL Senate District 52

Check here often for updates, upcoming events, and to see how you can help build a better community for all of us.

DFL SD52 Fall Fundraiser – Sugar Shack
Over 100 people gathered in Sunfish Lake to celebrate great candidates and continue to build community as we get ready for the midterm elections. Though the day was dreary, our spirits were bright  having Ruth Richardson, candidate for MN House 52B, Angie Craig, candidate for US House CD2, Senator Tina Smith’s son, Sam, and our State Senator Matt Klein speaking to us about their campaigns and what is at stake this election.  For more about this event, click here.


SD52 Marched in local parades this summer!

To see more pictures and the post, click here.




Senate District 52 was well represented at Moms Demand Action Lobby day to end gun violence.  Check out this event and what you can do now to make a difference